ASK FOR A RATE

ASK FOR A RATE

MISSION

Our business’ mission is simple :
Offer a personalized service by always making sure we start by understanding the needs of our clients.

transport-accueil

FREIGHT TRANSPORT

We own a fleet of over 600 units, with trailers in 20, 40 and 53 feet with 3 or 4 axles, road trains as well as container frames. Transport SN has all the equipment necessary to distribute your merchandise under the optimal conditions, while respecting the established delays.

STORAGE

Transport SN now offers its clients the possibility to store their merchandise in its new secured and temperature controlled sites. Whether for long or short term storage, for cargo headed for roads or rails, the Transport SN team will know how to give you the best advice to save you time and money.

entreposage
location

RENTAL

Do you need to move equipment or transport merchandise? At Transport SN, you can rent a selection of 2 or 3 axle trailers to transport your fresh, heated or refrigerated products. Available for short distances, long distances or to stay stationary, our trailers are reliable and regularly maintained. You can also park your rental in one of our secured sites. Contact us now to inquire about the availability of our vehicles.

YOU WANT TO WORK WITH US ?

We are looking for motivated, hard-working people ready to take on new challenges.

FAITES UNE DEMANDE DE TAUX

FAITES UNE DEMANDE DE TAUX

LA MISSION

La mission de l’entreprise se veut bien simple :
Offrir un service de qualité personnalisé en prenant soin de toujours commencer par la prise de connaissance et la compréhension des besoins du client.

transport-accueil

TRANSPORT DE MARCHANDISES

Nous possédons une flotte de plus de 600 unités dont des remorques de 20, 40 et 53 pieds à 3 ou 4 essieux, des trains routiers ainsi que des châssis de conteneurs. Transport SN a tout l’équipement nécessaire pour distribuer votre marchandise dans les bonnes conditions, en respectant les délais établis.

ENTREPOSAGE

Transport SN offre maintenant la possibilité à ses clients d’entreposer de la marchandise dans ses nouveaux locaux sécurisés et tempérés. Que ce soit pour de l’entreposage, à court ou à long terme, destiné à une distribution via le réseau routier ou ferroviaire, l’équipe de Transport SN saura vous conseiller le mieux possible afin de vous faire économiser temps et argent.

entreposage
location

LOCATION

Vous avez besoin de déménager de l’équipement ou transporter de la marchandise? En location, vous trouverez chez Transport SN un choix de remorques à 2 et 3 essieux pour transporter des produits secs, chauffés ou réfrigérés. Disponibles pour de courtes distances ou encore stationnaires, nos remorques sont fiables et entretenues à intervalle régulier. De plus, vous aurez la possibilité de stationner votre location dans un de nos sites sécurisés. Renseignez-vous dès maintenant sur la disponibilité de nos véhicules.

VOULEZ-VOUS TRAVAILLER AVEC NOUS ?

Nous sommes à la recherche de gens motivés, travaillants et prêts à relever de nouveaux défis.